SpeakHer Virtual Summit 2024

presented by App Growth Summit
January 25, 2024 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET • AGS Virtual Event Platform
Overview Agenda

App Growth Summit presented our 5th Annual SpeakHer Virtual Summit! This event showcased the immense talent and intelligence of our 9 global SpeakHer chapters!

We were the fisrt to learn the latest strategies in app growth! We proudly produced this unique event annually as a commitment to supporting women leaders, recognizing their thought leadership, and ensuring they receive the public recognition they deserve on tech industry stages.


Featured Speakhers

Alice Averina
Alice Averina Uklon Growth Lead Uklon
Uklon
Nina Kasbauer
Nina Kasbauer Exakt Health Founding Team & CMO Exakt Health
Exakt Health
Taylor Marcus
Taylor Marcus Tech Exec/Advisor/Entrepreneur Tech Exec, Advisor, and Entrepreneur
Sarah Neill
Sarah Neill Mys Tyler Founder & CEO Mys Tyler
Mys Tyler
Tanvi Nimbalkar
Tanvi Nimbalkar Swiggy General Manager Central Growth Strategy Swiggy
Swiggy
Nancy Roberts
Nancy Roberts App Growth Expert Business Advisor App Growth Expert
App Growth Expert
Paula Rupolo
Paula Rúpolo Berach Wikiloc Outdoor Navigation Growth Marketing Lead Wikiloc Outdoor Navigation
Wikiloc
Hadar Telem
Hadar Telem INCRMNTAL Director of Business Product Operations INCRMNTAL
incrmntal
Kathryn Thiele 2024
Kathryn Thiele Buildstock Founder & CEO Buildstock
Buildstock
Helen Virt
Helen Virt Taimi CBDO Taimi
Taimi
Lindsey Witmer Collins
Lindsey Witmer Collins WLCM App Studio Founder WLCM App Studio
WLCM
Camille Ardisson
Camille Ardisson App Growth Summit Senior Manager, Events App Growth Summit
App Growth Summit

 Highly Interactive & Engaging Custom Event Platform 

We immersed ourselves in a virtual environment designed for meaningful engagement, offering interactive elements that made the virtual experience as dynamic as an in-person event.


Insightful, Honest Discussions & Networking!

We shared experiences and connected with fellow attendees! Everyone was welcome to join the event, to learn, engage, and discuss the latest strategies for 2024 and participate in interactive Q&A’s with some of the best women leaders in mobile!

COMPANIES THAT ATTENDED:

SpeakHer 2024 Companies Attending


Join the SpeakHer Organization Today!

We’re always looking for incredible women to join the organization! Join one of our global chapters and become a part of an empowering community making a difference in the industry! (Join Here)


Agenda

Start Time 9am PT / Noon ET / 6pm CET

Virtual Sessions
9:00PT

12:00ET

18:00CET
Virtual Doors Open for Networking!

Log in, check out our custom-designed and fully interactive chat, and start networking directly with other attendees, in our pre-selected topic rooms!

While you're networking, be sure to sign up for a SpeakHer Chapter location closest to you!

Camille Ardisson
Camille Ardisson App Growth Summit Senior Manager, Events, App Growth Summit
9:05PT

12:05ET

18:05CET
Panel Discussion
360° of Growth:
Driving App Growth Beyond the Install

Join our dynamic panel for 360° app growth strategy, where industry experts will guide you through the complexities of pre-and post-install success. Discover how to blend brand and performance marketing for optimal growth, identify the most efficient channels for conversion, and learn the secrets to keeping users engaged through innovative referral programs. Uncover the keys to tracking the right KPIs and metrics, and learn how to craft user journeys that reduce drop-off and boost acquisition.

Tanvi Nimbalkar
Tanvi Nimbalkar Swiggy General Manager Central Growth Strategy, Swiggy
Hadar Telem
Hadar Telem INCRMNTAL Director of Business Product Operations, INCRMNTAL
Paula Rupolo
Paula Rúpolo Berach Wikiloc Outdoor Navigation Growth Marketing Lead, Wikiloc Outdoor Navigation
9:30PT

12:30ET

18:30CET
Panel Discussion
Pushing the Envelope:
3 Ways to Bring Your Marketing Strategy Into the Future

Don't get left behind. Join us for a can't-miss discussion about generative AI, the future of influencer marketing, and the continuum shift between ad-based and content-driven strategies. Grounded in on-the-ground stories from leaders using envelope-pushing strategies to achieve exponential growth, this is a crucial panel for any team that wants to win faster, and with less.

Lindsey Witmer Collins
Lindsey Witmer Collins WLCM App Studio Founder, WLCM App Studio
Taylor Marcus
Taylor Marcus Tech Exec/Advisor/Entrepreneur Tech Exec, Advisor, and Entrepreneur
Sarah Neill
Sarah Neill Mys Tyler Founder & CEO, Mys Tyler
Nancy Roberts
Nancy Roberts App Growth Expert Business Advisor, App Growth Expert
9:55PT

12:55ET

18:55CET
Panel Discussion
Leading with Impact:
Strategies for Team Building

Discover the secrets to successful leadership and team management in our insightful panel discussion. Our speakers bring unique perspectives, from creating new work cultures and managing diverse teams, to leading with agility during full-scale crises. Explore essential topics like effective interviewing, the importance of team building, and balancing empathy with efficiency in leadership.

Helen Virt
Helen Virt Taimi CBDO, Taimi
Nina Kasbauer
Nina Kasbauer Exakt Health Founding Team & CMO, Exakt Health
Alice Averina
Alice Averina Uklon Growth Lead, Uklon
Kathryn Thiele 2024
Kathryn Thiele Buildstock Founder & CEO, Buildstock

Ready to Join the App Growth Community on our custom-built virtual platform? This invite-only fully remote event is your chance to learn from, and network with the community! If you work for a mobile app, game or consumer brand, attendance is complimentary! So, fill out the form below, and let’s get started!

App Growth Summit Testimonials

Kevin Kinnison

"App Growth Summit is where it's at! Great Content with meaningful speakers from big Brands and mobile companies. Furthermore everyone in the San Francisco mobile industry is here making it a great place to catch up and do business. Definitely made some fantastic connections here."

Kevin Kinnison, Adjust
Simona Rubanaite

"The best App Growth Summit I have attended yet. A must to attend for any app marketer!"

Simona Rubanaite, Nord Security