AGS Virtual Happy Hour

Every Friday! USA - 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET • EUROPE - 5:00pm CET/4:00pm GMT
Overview

Most of us are on WFH lock down as we fight to Flatten The Curve of the Covid-19 outbreak. We might be isolated from each other physically, but we are together mentally and here to support each other.

RECONNECT WITH PEERS

Every Friday, App Growth Summit will host two Virtual Happy Hours (one for the US and one for Europe) for us all to get together on Zoom, and re-connect, share information, network for employment opportunities, and just to see each other’s faces and have a temporary mini-escape from this very rough time right now.

NO SELLING

This is open to everyone and anyone, up to the capacity of the room. If we get too many, then we’ll splinter off by topics (ie jobs, work, personal advice, parenting, play a fun game, or just want to have a virtual drink with our friends…etc)!

BRING YOUR DRINK OF CHOICE

We’ll have a few fun give-aways, too! See you Friday!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

App Growth Summit Testimonials

Alexa Sundberg - Gunderson Direct

"Great energy in the SF APP Growth Summit - there was literally a roar of the exchange of ideas and strategies - a lot of lively conversation. Everyone with the goal of testing, exchanging ideas and growing. Also, thank you for the diversity in speakers."

Alexa Sundberg, Gunderson Direct
Sophie Vo

"The diversity of businesses present made the topics super interesting for attendees. I found the atmosphere super friendly with the speakers as well. Happy to join it again next time!"

Sophie Vo, Rovio