SpeakHer Virtual Summit 2023

presented by App Growth Summit
January 26, 2023 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET • AGS Virtual Event Platform
Overview Agenda

App Growth Summit presented our 4th Annual SpeakHer Virtual Summit! This event showcased the immense talent and intelligence from our 9 global SpeakHer chapters! (join one now)!

The SpeakHer Virtual Summit was produced via our custom-built and proprietary virtual event platform, which includes many interactive features and opportunities no other online event can offer in such a cohesive way!

7 Expert Speakers Discuss Pre-Install & Post-Install Strategies
Highly Interactive & Engaging Custom Event Platform
Open and Honest Discussions & Networking

App Growth Summit produces this one-of-a-kind event annually as a way to support the many women speakers who are recognized for being great thought-leaders, and to receive more of the public recognition they deserve!

Speakers

Sandra Cuya
Sandra Cuya Uber Product Lead Uber Eats
Uber Eats
Samantha Cheng
Samantha Cheng Scopely Global Influencer Mktg & Partnerships, Sr Manager Scopely
Scopely
Sumita Palanisamy
Sumita Palanisamy CarGurus Director of Engineering CarGurus
CarGurus
Hannah Parvaz
Hannah Parvaz Aperture Founder Aperture
Aperture
Jessica Potts
Jessica Potts Boohoo Group Senior SEO & ASO Project Lead Boohoo Group
Boohoo Group
Tara Thompson
Tara Thompson Bauer Mobile Marketing Manager Bauer Media Group
Bauer
Shantell Williams
Shantell Williams Facebook Product Manager Facebook
facebook
Camille Ardisson
Camille Ardisson App Growth Summit Senior Manager, Events App Growth Summit
App Growth Summit
Kate Hope
Kate Hope App Growth Summit Content Manager App Growth Summit
App Growth Summit

COMPANIES ATTENDING INCLUDED:

SpeakHer Virtual Summit 2023 - Companies Attending

Agenda

Start Time: 9am PT • 12pm ET • 6pm CET
8am PT

11am ET

5pm CET
NETWORKING
Virtual Doors Open for Networking!

Log in, check out our custom-designed and fully interactive chat, and start networking directly with other attendees, in our pre-selected topic rooms!

While you're networking, be sure to sign up for a SpeakHer Chapter location closest to you!

9am PT

Noon ET

6pm CET
OPENING ADDRESS
Event Kick-Off

Join the hosts of the event, Camille Ardisson & Kate Hope, from App Growth Summit, as we get our 4th Annual SpeakHer Virtual Summit started!

Camille Ardisson
Camille Ardisson App Growth Summit Senior Manager, Events, App Growth Summit
Kate Hope
Kate Hope App Growth Summit Content Manager, App Growth Summit
9:05am PT

12:05pm ET

6:05pm CET
EXPERT DISCUSSION PANEL
Pre-Install Growth Strategies

The first super panel of the day features women leaders from around the globe discussing various pre-install strategies such as Paid Media, ASO, and more, to help you learn which Channels, Creatives and Brand blueprints you can follow to chart your own acquisition success!

Samantha Cheng
Samantha Cheng Scopely Global Influencer Mktg & Partnerships, Sr Manager, Scopely
Tara Thompson
Tara Thompson Bauer Mobile Marketing Manager, Bauer Media Group
Jessica Potts
Jessica Potts Boohoo Group Senior SEO & ASO Project Lead, Boohoo Group
9:30am PT

12:30pm ET

6:30pm CET
MID-EVENT ADDRESS
What's to Come!

Our amazing hosts are here to give you some more information about our SpeakHer Association, and other women's organizations you can support to help create more equity in the tech world.

This is a great time to sign up for a SpeakHer Chapter location closest to you!

9:35am PT

12:35pm ET

6:35pm CET
EXPERT DISCUSSION PANEL
Post-Install Growth Strategies

Our second super-panel features more powerful brands who will show you what you can do post-install to keep your users engaged and retained, and how you can optimize your monetization efforts while reducing your churn rate. Can't miss this one!

Sandra Cuya
Sandra Cuya Uber Product Lead, Uber Eats
Sumita Palanisamy
Sumita Palanisamy CarGurus Director of Engineering, CarGurus
Hannah Parvaz
Hannah Parvaz Aperture Founder, Aperture
Shantell Williams
Shantell Williams Facebook Product Manager, Facebook
10:00am PT

1:00pm ET

7:00pm CET
CLOSING ADDRESS
Thanks & Wrap-Up

We're back to sign-off and thank all our amazing speakers, attendees, and sponsors! Kate & Camille will kick-off the post-event Networking Phase of the day!

Kate Hope
Kate Hope App Growth Summit Content Manager, App Growth Summit
Camille Ardisson
Camille Ardisson App Growth Summit Senior Manager, Events, App Growth Summit
10:05am PT

1:05pm ET

7:05pm CET
NETWORKING!
Virtual Doors Open for Networking!

Feel free to stay and keep chatting in our custom-built platform as we keep the virtual doors open for another hour or so!

While you're networking, be sure to sign up for a SpeakHer Chapter location closest to you!

App Growth Summit Testimonials

Steven Chang - Trov Inc

"App Growth Summit was one of the best marketing conferences that I have been to."

Steven Chang, Photomath
Jessica Hasenplaugh

"App Growth Summit curates a forward thinking, and highly engaging experience. It's a good sized event where you'll meet great people, see highly relevant content, and enjoy yourself. Not too much pressure like some of the larger events."

Jessica Hasenplaugh, Maple Media